This Way To The Grammys…

I’ve been pretty terrible about tracking my, “road to the Grammy’s,” but honestly, it hasn’t been too exciting…until now.

So lets do a quick update. I arrived in Los Angeles Thursday night, picked up my tickets on Friday and took this really awesome picture to let everyone know I did:

20130210-090241.jpg

But, the event is tonight!! CAN NOT WAIT. Well, the event is today rather. I know, a black tie event at 1 in the afternoon?!? Oh, Hollywood.

More updates on the way!

1 comment

Leave a Reply

