Shit Filipino Moms Say & Other Adventures Into The World Of Youtube…

My semester doesn’t start until February, which means I’ve got ALOT of free time on my hands. And what do I do with that time? Oh, you know, watch a bunch of Youtube videos ( aka check my Facebook newsfeed and watch the videos my friends have posted aka be on Facebook more than I should.) More recently, I’ve been seeing a bunch of parodies based on the original Youtube video, “Shit Girls Say.” Most of them are absolutely HILARIOUS! I mean, seriously how can you go wrong stating the obvious?

If you haven’t seen any of them, you should absolutely free some time up to watch a few. And if you’re Filipino, or have been around any Filipino families, start with this one, made by a few friends of mine in Arizona:

P.S. Here’s the original:

Leave a Reply

