HHAAAAAAPPPPPYYYY BBBBIIIIRRRTTTHHHDDAAAAYYY, BBBBUUNNNZZZ!! (Oprah Voice)

Bunzy,

First and foremost, HAPPY HAPPY BIRTHDAY to one of the GREATEST PEOPLE I KNOW! That’s YOU, SOVANTHA BUN!

Let’s rewind to about five years ago when you had first met both Ally and I by inviting us to THE MANSION after No Place Like Home. Thank God, I haven’t any pictures of that night! But, in celebration of your birthday, and as a thank you for being such an amazing friend to me over the years, I thought I’d share some pictures:

Well, Sovantha Bun, I believe we’ve come a loooonnnnggg way since that first time I met you! AND these pictures only start about halfway through our friendship! (The beginnings of our friendship have somehow been lost somewhere in cyberspace, or Myspace, or something like that. Maybe we should be thankful?!)

But in all seriousness (or fun, actually), I hope you have a lovely birthday filled with lots of cake, balloons, Andre’s brand champagne, dancing and partying! I, of course, will be there with my camera to capture all of the amazing moments through the weekend! Maybe in ten years, we’ll re account this birthday?!

To many more birthdays and celebrations, to this amazing friendship, to Oprah and Barbara Streisand, and of course, to her Majesty, Lady Gaga. Thank you sincerely, for everything Bunz!!! You are one of the closest friends I have, and deserve ONLY THE BEST BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION! In your words, “We’ll be STTP this weekend!” Cheers!

Love,

Vinette

P.S. I would have totally labeled the pictures by year, but I can’t remember most of them. I know the 7/11 pic is in 2006 and then extends to the Lady Gaga concert this year!

Leave a Reply

